Walking the Amazon (2011)

Walking the Amazon HD
Walking the Amazon
/10 by 0 users

'Walking the Amazon' is a two-part special which follows ex-soldier and explorer Ed Stafford and his friend Luke Collyer who in April 2008, decided to take on a monumental challenge: to trace on foot the whole length of the Amazon, from its source in Southern Peru to its mouth on the Brazilian coast.

Title:Walking the Amazon
First Air Date:Feb 02, 2011
Last Air Date:Feb 09, 2011
Number of Episodes:2
Number of Seasons:1
Networks:Discovery Channel
Alternative Titles:
Plot Keywords:

Season List